Water Resources Council

Home   |   About Us   |   Water Resources Council   |  Grants  |  Links  |  Contact Us


Puneet Srivastava
Water Resources Center
Auburn University
203 CASIC Building
Auburn, AL 36849
srivapu@auburn.edu
Glen Zorn
AL Department of Agriculture & Industries
1445 Federal Drive
Montgomery, AL 36107
glen.zorn@agi.alabama.gov
Todd Boatman
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
9527 Chamberlin Lane
Daphne, AL 36526
Todd.H.Boatman@usace.army.mil
Brian Atkins
ADECA – Office of Water Resources
401 Adams Avenue
Montgomery, AL 36104
brian.atkins@adeca.alabama.gov
Bennett Bearden
Geological Survey of Alabama
420 Hackberry Lane
Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
mcook@gsa.state.al.us
Athena Clark
U.S. Geological Survey; Alabama Water Science Center AUM TechnaCenter
75 TechnaCenter Drive
Montgomery, AL 36117
athclark@usgs.gov
Jason Kirby
Civil & Environmental Engineering
University of Alabama at Birmingham
140 Hoehn Engineering Building
Birmingham, AL 35294
jtkirby@uab.edu
Taconya Goar
Alabama Dept. of Conservation and Natural Resources
64 N Union Street
Montgomery, AL 36130
Stan.Cook@dcnr.alabama.gov
Richard McNider
University of Alabama at Huntsville
2715 Cynthia Lane
Huntsville, Al 35803
mcnider@nsstc.uah.edu
Tom Littlepage
ADECA – Office of Water Resources
P.O. Box 5690
Montgomery, AL 36089
Tom.Littlepage@adeca.alabama.gov
Chris L. Johnson
Alabama Department of Environmental Management
P.O. Box 301463
Montgomery, AL 36130
CLJohnson@adem.state.al.us
Pat O’Neil
Geological Survey of Alabama
PO Box 869999
Tuscaloosa, AL 35486
poneil@gsa.state.al.us
Wubishet Tadesse
Plant & Soil Sciences
Alabama A&M University
P.O. Box 1208
Normal, AL 35762
wtadesse@aamu.edu
Nick Tew
Geological Survey of Alabama
P.O. Box 869999
Tuscaloosa, AL 35486
ntew@gsa.state.al.us
Barrett Vaughan
Agriculture & Environmental Engineering
Tuskegee University
Milbank Hall
Tuskegee, AL 36088
bvaughan@tuskegee.edu
Patricia A. Sobecky
Alabama Water Institute
University of Alabama
251 Rose Administration Building
Tuscaloosa, AL 35487
psobecky@ua.edu